Board of Directors

Chair 

Ms. Nora Fever
Business Development Manager
Corner Brook Port Corporation
P.O. Box 1165
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 6T2

Fax: (709) 634-6620
Phone: (709) 634-6600
Email: nfever@cornerbrookport.com

Director

Ms. Debbie Hanlon
Councillor
City of St. John’s
P.O. Box 908
St. John’s, NL
A1C 5M2

Phone: (709) 576-8219
Email: dhanlon@stjohns.ca

Director

Ms. Thresa Burden
Tourism & Development Officer
Town of St. Anthony
P.O. Box 430
St. Anthony, NL
A0K 4S0

Fax: (709) 454-4154
Phone: (709) 454-3454
Email: tburden@nf.aibn.com

 

Director

Mr. Bob McCarthy
Vice President, Development
St. John’s Port Authority
P.O. Box 6178
St. John’s, NL
A1C 5X8

Fax: (709)738-4784
Phone: (709) 738-4770
Email: bmccarthy@sjpa.com

Director

Ms. Jillian Larkham
Director of Tourism
Department of Culture, Recreation & Tourism
Nunatsiavut Government
P.O. Box 92
Makkovik, Nunatsiavut, NL
A0P 1J0

Phone: (709) 896-8582
Email: jillian.larkham@nunatsiavut.com

Director (Ex-Officio)

Ms. Vanina Merkle
Agent de développement marketing et commercial
Tourisme Saint-Pierre & Miquelon
Place du Général de Gaulle
B.P. 4208 – 97500
Saint-Pierre & Miquelon

Phone: 05 08 41 01 33
Email: Vanina.Merkle@ct975.fr

Director (Ex-Officio)

Ms. Kimberley Thompson
Promotions Officer
Parks Canada, Western NL
P.O. Box 222
Bonne Bay, NL
A0K 1P0

Fax: (709) 453-2493
Phone: (709) 453-2126
Email: Kim.Thompson@pc.gc.ca

Associate Members Representative

Ms. Ann Simmons
General Manager
Wildland Tours
P.O. Box 383
St. John’s, NL
A1C 5J9

Fax: (709)722-3335
Phone: (709) 722-3123
Email: nltours@wildlands.com

 

image description